Bennett and Francis
About Us Services Client Access Our People
 
The Bennett and Francis Team
Partners
Mr Jim Worrell LS MIS MIEMSA
 
View Current Resume
Jim Worrell on LinkedIn
j.worrell@bfsurveys.com.au (07) 3239 5432
Mr Jeff Wood BSurv MGIS LS MIS
 
View Current Resume
Jeff Wood on LinkedIn
j.wood@bfsurveys.com.au (07) 3239 5403
Mr Phil Pozzi BAppSc (Surv) LS MIS
Phil Pozzi on LinkedIn
p.pozzi@bfsurveys.com.au (07) 3239 5407
  Mr James Worrell BInfTech AACS PCP
 
View Current Resume
James Worrell on LinkedIn
james@bfsurveys.com.au (07) 3239 5454
 
Key Staff
Ben Dawes b.dawes@bfsurveys.com.au 07 3239 5465
Declan Pettersson d.pettersson@bfsurveys.com.au
Dick Courtenay 5pamrich144@gmail.com
Martin Oakes m.oakes@bfsurveys.com.au
Robert Hancock r.hancock@bfsurveys.com.au
Sean Hooper s.hooper@bfsurveys.com.au 07 3239 5467
Syd Duncan s.duncan@bfsurveys.com.au 07 3239 5406
 
1997 - 2017. All rights reserved.     ABN 49 446 453 598 Home Page     E-mail Us     Our Phone Details     To Top of Page